Rider Shirt Ladies - collection for your bike and leisure look

Biker chic redefined - our women's Rider Shirts collection is the ultimate proof that functionality and fashion go hand in hand. Because all our rider shirts for women simply contribute to an incomparable everyday look anytime and anywhere - whether on or off your tours. Choose your favorite here and show that style and safety on two wheels are absolutely no contradiction.

" back to the women's motorcycle jacket collection

Filters

Product type

5 products

Denver Rider Shirt Lady Tobacco BrownDenver Rider Shirt Lady Tobacco Brown
Memphis Rider Shirt Lady Light OliveMemphis Rider Shirt Lady Light Olive
Abrasion-resistantCoolmax®Made in EuropeSuitable for everyday use
Memphis Rider Shirt LadyMemphis Rider Shirt Lady
Memphis Rider Shirt Lady Sale priceCHF 349
Abrasion-resistantCoolmax®Made in EuropeSuitable for everyday useOn sale
Seattle Rider Shirt LadySeattle Rider Shirt Lady
Seattle Rider Shirt Lady Sale priceFrom CHF 244 Regular priceCHF 349
Abrasion-resistantCoolmax®Made in EuropeSuitable for everyday useSave CHF 105
Boston Rider Shirt LadyBoston Rider Shirt Lady
Boston Rider Shirt Lady Sale priceCHF 244 Regular priceCHF 349

Rider shirt for women - cool casual look with CE level AA certification

In the world of female bikers, the ROKKER rider shirts for women combine stylish diversity with uncompromising safety. The slightly tapered cut of all our rider shirts for ladies emphasizes the feminine silhouette, while the highly abrasion-resistant UHMWPE stretch denim reliably protects you and is comfortable to wear.
The ROKKER Rider Shirts women's collection offers you a wide selection - from vibrant check styles to the subtle anthracite-colored Boston Rider Shirt Lady in a high-quality herringbone pattern.
Thanks to wind-repellent properties, a button-down collar, concealed zippers and useful pockets, these shirts are an absolute must-have. The well thought-out features, such as the Coolmax® coating on the Rider women's shirts, guarantee a cool feeling even on hot days and the integrated protector pockets also give your back, shoulders and elbows extra support.
And for the perfect combination of functionality and unsurpassed style, our Tripple A-certified motorcycle jeans for women and our matching leather jackets are the ideal complement to your outfit. Choose a rider shirt that suits your style and enjoy the unmistakable charm that ROKKER offers you. Every day, on every ride! Do you want your male companion to be just as stylish on the road? Then ROKKER has the right rider shirts for men.

Rider Shirt Damen - Kollektion für deinen Bike- und Freizeit-Look

Biker-Chic neu definiert - unsere Rider Shirts Damen - Kollektion ist der ultimative Beweis dafür, dass Funktionalität und Fashion Hand in Hand gehen. Denn all unsere Rider Shirts für Damen tragen einfach immer und überall zu einem unvergleichlichen Alltagslook bei – egal, ob auf oder abseits deiner Touren. Wähle hier deinen Favoriten und zeige, dass Style und Sicherheit auf zwei Rädern absolut kein Widerspruch sind.

» zurück zur Motorradjacken-Damen-Kollektion

Filter

Produkttyp

5 Produkte

Denver Rider Shirt Lady Tobacco BrownDenver Rider Shirt Lady Tobacco Brown
Memphis Rider Shirt Lady Light OliveMemphis Rider Shirt Lady Light Olive
AbriebfestAlltagstauglichCoolmax®Made in Europe
Memphis Rider Shirt LadyMemphis Rider Shirt Lady
Memphis Rider Shirt Lady AngebotCHF 349
AbriebfestAlltagstauglichCoolmax®Made in EuropeSale
Seattle Rider Shirt LadySeattle Rider Shirt Lady
Seattle Rider Shirt Lady Angebotab CHF 244 Regulärer PreisCHF 349
AbriebfestAlltagstauglichCoolmax®Made in EuropeSpare CHF 105
Boston Rider Shirt LadyBoston Rider Shirt Lady
Boston Rider Shirt Lady AngebotCHF 244 Regulärer PreisCHF 349

Rider Shirt für Damen – cooler Casual-Look mit CE-Level AA-Zertifizierung

In der Welt der Bikerinnen vereinen die ROKKER Rider Shirts für Damen stilvolle Vielfalt mit kompromissloser Sicherheit. Der leicht taillierte Schnitt all unserer Rider Shirts für Ladys betont die weibliche Silhouette, während das hochabriebfeste UHMWPE Stretch Denim dich zuverlässig schützt und dabei angenehm zu tragen ist.
Die ROKKER Rider Shirts Damen-Kollektion bietet dir hierfür eine breite Auswahl - von lebhaften Karo-Styles bis hin zum dezent anthrazitfarbenen Boston Rider Shirt Lady in hochwertigem Fischgrätmuster.
Dank windabweisender Eigenschaften, einem Button-Down-Kragen, versteckten Reißverschlüssen sowie nützlichen Taschen, sind diese Shirts ein absolutes Must-have. Die durchdachten Features, wie die Coolmax® Beschichtung der Rider Damen-Shirts garantieren selbst an heißen Tagen ein kühles Tragegefühl und die eingearbeiteten Protektorentaschen schenken deinem Rücken, den Schultern und Ellbogen zudem eine Extraportion Rückhalt.
Und für die perfekte Kombination aus Funktionalität und unübertroffenem Style ergänzen unsere Tripple-A- zertifizierten Motorradjeans für Damen und unsere passenden Lederjacken dein Outfit ideal. Wähle auch du ein Rider Shirt, das genau deinem Style entspricht und genieße den unverkennbaren Charme, den dir ROKKER bietet. Jeden Tag, auf jeder Fahrt! Du willst, dass deine männliche Begleitung genauso stylisch unterwegs ist? Dann hat ROKKER die passenden Rider Shirts für Herren.