ROKKERTECH LINE

The most important at a glance
1-LAYER
ABRASION RESISTANT
WIND REPELLENT
PROTECTORS
CE-CERTIFIED
Only one layer of fabric

Safety on the motorcycle. Style and comfort in everyday life.

The products of the Rokkertech Line, unlike most motorcycle jeans on the market, had only one layer. This means that the products feel like everyday clothes and can therefore be worn outside the motorcycle area. For example, after a day trip, you can eat out in a chic restaurant without having to change first. Or you can ride your bike and Rokkertech motorcycle jeans to work. No one in the office will tell you that you are wearing motorcycle jeans and you will feel like you have normal jeans on your legs. The Rokkertech products offer you safety and everyday diving in one. In all Rokkertech products elastane has been added, which increases the wearing comfort.

High abrasion resistance

No hocus-pocus but proven technologies

The magic word of Rokkertech products is UHWMPE. UHMWPE (Ultra High Molecular Weight Polyethylene) is, as the name suggests, a polyethylene with a very high molecular weight. Polyethylene can be regarded as the plastic with the simplest structure: a chain of carbon atoms, only hydrogen on the sides. If this chain is very long, the material is called UHMWPE. One of the most innovative materials, which is the result of the combination of UHMWPE and cotton, is used in our Rokkertech products.

A comparison of the different materials can be found here: Guide to motorcycle trousers. Due to the special fabric structure it is possible to produce motorcycle jeans and motorcycle jackets with only one layer of fabric and thus achieve an unprecedented wearing comfort with constant safety. All Rokkertech products are CE certified.

All-round protection

Removable protectors in exposed areas

With our products we count on the experience of the company D3O® from England. The company manufactures various safety products. Among them also the proven protectors, which are used with our products. The Rokkertrech Line motorcycle jeans have removable protectors on hips and knees. The Rokkertech jackets are equipped with back protectors, shoulder portectors and knee protectors.

“Roads are made
for journeys
not destinations.”

Click here for the Rokkertech products

ROKKERTECH
MOTORCYLCE JEANS
MEN

Modern cuts with stretch

Just one layer

Fine denim with highly abrasion-resistant UHWMPE fibers

Button placket to avoid scratching the tank

Protector pockets for maximum safety

Breathable

CE-certified

ROKKERTECH
MOTORCYLCE JEANS
WOMEN

Modern cuts with stretch

Just one layer

Fine denim with highly abrasion-resistant UHWMPE fibers

Protector pockets for maximum safety

Breathable

CE-certified

ROKKERTECH
MOTORCYLCE JACKETS

Classic cuts with stretch for maximum comfort

Fine, coated denim with highly abrasion-resistant UHWMPE fibers

Breast and side pockets

Protector pockets for maximum safety

Breathable

CE-certified

And for midsummer.

ROKKERTECH VEST

Buy product

Designed in Switzerland.
Made in Portugal.

At THE ROKKER COMPANY, sustainability is a top priority. That's why we focus on short transport routes in the production of our products. In addition, Portugal has a long tradition in the textile sector. This enables us to work with people who work with exactly the same passion as we do.

TAKE CARE
OF ME!

30 degrees in the washing machine

Do not dry clean

Do not iron hot

Dry at low heat

Do not bleach

Kevin erklärt euch die
ROKKERTECH Line

Keine Lust zum lesen? Kein Problem. Im nebenstehenden Video erklärt euch unser Sales Manager Schweiz alle Details zur Rokkertech Line.

ROKKERTECH LINE

Das wichtigste auf einen Blick
EINLAGIG
ABRIEBFEST
WINDABWEISEND
PROTEKTOREN
CE-ZERTIFIZIERT
Nur noch eine Stofflage

Sicherheit auf dem Motorrad. Style und Komfort im Alltag.

Die Produkte der Rokkertech Line besizten im Gegensatz zu den meisten Motorradjeans auf dem Markt nur eine Lage. Das heisst konkret, dass sich die Produkte wie Alltagskleider anfühlen und somit auch ausserhalb des Motorradbereiches getragen werden können. Zum Beispiel kannst du nach einer Tagestour schick in einem Restaurant essen gehen, ohne dich vorher umziehen zu müssen. Oder du fährst mit deinem Bike und der Rokkertech Motorradjeans zur Arbeit. Niemand wird dir im Büro ansehen, dass du eine Motorradjeans trägst und du wirst dich auch fühlen als hättest du eine normale Jeans an den Beinen. Die Rokkertech Produkte bieten dir also Sicherheit und Alltagstauchglichkeit in einem. In alle Rokkertech Produkte wurde zusätzlich Elastan eingearbeitet, was den Tragekomfort zusätzlich erhöht.

Hohe Abriebfestigkeit

Kein Hokus Pokus sondern geprüfte Technologien

Das Zauberwort der Rokkertech Produkte heisst UHWMPE. UHMWPE (Ultrahochmolekulargewichtiges Polyethylen) ist, wie der Name andeutet, ein Polyethylen mit einem sehr hohen Molekulargewicht. Polyethylen kann als der Kunststoff betrachtet werden, der am einfachsten aufgebaut ist: eine Kette von Kohlenstoffatomen, an den Seiten lediglich Wasserstoff. Wenn diese Kette sehr lang ist, nennt man den Werkstoff UHMWPE. Einer der neuartigsten Stoffe, welcher aus der Verbindung von UHMWPE und Baumwolle entstand, wird in unseren Rokkertech Produkten verwendet.

Einen Vergleich der verschiedenen Materialien findest du hier: Wegleitung Motorradhose. Durch die spezielle Gewebestruktur ist es möglich, Motorradjeans und Motorradjacken mit nur einer Stofflage zu produzieren und damit einen noch nie dagewesenen Tragekomfort bei gleichbleibender Sicherheit zu erzielen. Alle Rokkertech Produkte sind CE-Zertifiziert.

Rundum geschützt

Herausnehmbare Protektoren an exponierten Stellen

Bei unseren Produkten zählen wir auf die Erfahrung der Firma D3O® aus England. Das Unternehmen stellt verschiedene Produkte im Bereich Sicherheit her. Darunter auch die bewährten Protektoren, welche bei unseren Produkten zum Einsatz kommen. Die Motorradjeans der Rokkertech Line verfügen über herausnehmbare Protektoren an Hüften und Knien. Die Rokkertech Jackets sind mit Rückenprotektor, Schulterportektoren und Knieprotektoren ausgestattet.

“Roads are made
for journeys
not destinations.”

Hier geht's zu den Rokkertech Produkten

ROKKERTECH
MOTORCYCLE JEANS
MEN

Moderne Schnitte mit Stretchanteil

Nur eine Stofflage

Edler Denim mit hochabriebfesten UHWMPE-Fasern

Knopfleiste damit Tank nicht verkratzt

Protektorentaschen für maximale Sicherheit

Atmungsaktiv

CE-Zertifiziert

ROKKERTECH
MOTORCYLCE JEANS
WOMEN

Moderne Schnitte mit Stretchanteil

Nur eine Stofflage

Edler Denim mit hochabriebfesten UHWMPE-Fasern

Protektorentaschen für maximale Sicherheit

Atmungsaktiv

CE-Zertifiziert

ROKKERTECH
MOTORCYLCE JACKETS

Klassische Schnitte mit Stretch für maximalen Komfort

Edler, beschichteter Denim mit hochabriebfesten UHWMPE-Fasern

Brust- und Seitentaschen

Protektorentaschen für maximale Sicherheit

Atmungsaktiv

CE-Zertifiziert

Und für den Hochsommer

ROKKERTECH VEST

Produkt kaufen

Designed in Switzerland.
Made in Portugal.

Bei THE ROKKER COMPANY wird Nachhaltigkeit gross geschrieben. Darum setzten wir bei der Produktion von unseren Produkten auf kurze Transportwege. Zudem verfügt Portugal über eine lange Tradition im Textilbereich. Dies ermöglicht es uns mit Menschen zu arbeiten, welche mit genau der gleichen Leidenschaft arbeiten wie wir.

TAKE CARE
OF ME!

30 Grad in der Waschmachine

Nicht trockenreinigen

Nicht heiss bügeln

Bei niedriger Hitze trocknen

Nicht bleichen